Do all users have the same access?
No. Users may have different roles and permissions based on their responsibilities and the access authorized by the company.
Roles and permissions may determine which services, information, features, or transactions a user can access, view, initiate, approve, modify, or manage within Online Services.
Certain actions may require a specific role, additional authorization, or approval from another authorized user.
Who is responsible for assigning Roles and Permissions?
The company is responsible for determining which individuals should have access to its account and, where these features are available, for assigning appropriate roles and permissions to its users.
The company's legal representative or authorized administrators should periodically review user access and promptly modify or remove permissions when a user's responsibilities change or the user is no longer authorized to act on behalf of the company.
We may restrict certain roles or permissions, require additional verification, or establish additional conditions for access to particular services or transactions.
